Residential & Professional Equipment

Residential & Professional Equipment

Contacts

Bob Pease

bpease@midwestturf.net
VP/General Manager
Office: 402-861-2456

Tom Berberich

tberberich@midwestturf.net
Field Sales Manager
Mobile: 913-522-0344

Richard Clayton

rclayton@midwestturf.net
Inside Sales
Office: 402-895-8903 Ext. 420

Nancy Sich

nsich@midwestturf.net
Inside Sales
Office: 402-895-8903 Ext. 402

Wayne Beatty

wbeatty@midwestturf.net
Territory Sales
Mobile: 402-740-4307

Jeff Beideck

jbeideck@midwestturf.net
Territory Sales
Mobile: 402-740-5278

Andy Marsh

amarsh@midwestturf.net
Territory Sales
Mobile: 913-515-1793

Dan Latture

dlatture@midwestturf.net
Service/Warranty
Office: 402-895-8903 Ext. 497